Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Doherty

Ben Doherty

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Doherty
"Brock was fantastic to work with. Super helpful and was attentive to all my need through this process"
Profile photo of megan gergen ebert

megan gergen ebert

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by megan gergen ebert
"This is why you go local-person answered on the first ring and I had what I needed in minutes!"
Profile photo of Dora Alicia Vega Puente

Dora Alicia Vega Puente

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Alicia Vega Puente
"Thank you Leah! You were very helpful, prompted and courteous helping me with new service today. Happy eclipse! DAVP"
Profile photo of T. S.

T. S.

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. S.
"I've had State farm for a few years now and they've been great! The office is always helpful and kind. I've only had one claim so far and they were super quick to help sort everything out."
Profile photo of Jessica Bowes

Jessica Bowes

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bowes
"It has always been easy and quick working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Godsangel

Godsangel

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Godsangel
"Vice nice, and helpful 😊"
Profile photo of chris amdahl

chris amdahl

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris amdahl
"Leah, is Awesome she is cheerful and extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs . Always calls back and keeps us very happy State Farm customers 😃"
Profile photo of dean knutson

dean knutson

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dean knutson
"Dan was very patient and helpful in helping review our insurance, would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of emily pieper

emily pieper

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily pieper
"I had the pleasure of working with Brock Shriver. Not only was Brock incredibly kind and patient, but he listened to all of my needs and supplied a quote that I felt comfortable with. I felt very informed and confident in my choices. I highly recommend Brock if you are looking for an agent that is both professional and personable."
Profile photo of Krueg

Krueg

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krueg
"I asked Leah if she could check on the status of the billing on my new car and to send me new Insurance cards. She did so in a friendly, effecient and knowledgeable manner!"
Profile photo of Kate McGrath

Kate McGrath

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate McGrath
"Excellent service and communication from Sharla. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deanna LadiiSagg91 Dawson

Deanna LadiiSagg91 Dawson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna LadiiSagg91 Dawson
"I love all of the ladies at my insurance office. They are always quick and very Thorough to get the job done. I couldn’t have asked for a better group to assist me. Thanks StateFarm Ladies!!😊😊"
Profile photo of Remy Sengmany

Remy Sengmany

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remy Sengmany
"Quick, easy, straight to the point"
Profile photo of Ryan Kiefer

Ryan Kiefer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kiefer
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kathy Kelliher

Kathy Kelliher

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kelliher
"Sharla is fantastic to work with - extremely efficient!!!"
Profile photo of Macy Hallquist

Macy Hallquist

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Hallquist
"Recently I changed insurance companies and they were very helpful getting everything set up."
Profile photo of Kateri Fischer

Kateri Fischer

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kateri Fischer
"Heather was absolutely wonderful to work with! She responded very fast and was able to correct many mistakes I made on my end of things while being very patient with me throughout the whole process. THANK YOU HEATHER"
Profile photo of Abdullahi Ahmed

Abdullahi Ahmed

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullahi Ahmed
"Did fantastic job. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Anna Cruz

Anna Cruz

March 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Anna Cruz
"State Farm does a very good job in taking care of their clients. It feels more like a family and not robotic transaction."
Profile photo of Ron Cruz

Ron Cruz

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Cruz
"Leah thank you for the quick response I appreciate your help. Great job!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel

Nathaniel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel
"Great insurance company, low payments. Branden is a great help for getting my car and renters insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Brooke Strand

Brooke Strand

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Strand
"Leah was awesome to work with! She answered all of my questions promptly and accurately."
Profile photo of JustCause, Inc

JustCause, Inc

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JustCause, Inc
"Dan is a great guy! Personable kind and attentive, I would recommend him to any and all!"
Profile photo of tom thompson

tom thompson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tom thompson
"It is great working with state farm and matt jonza all you do is ask and matt gets it done.."
Profile photo of Shuvadeep Roy

Shuvadeep Roy

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shuvadeep Roy
"Thanks Brock to help to provide very reasonable quote to start my Auto policy through State Farm; appreciate your help and assistance."