Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Jonza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Jonza

5 out of 5 (305 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Matoga

Josh Matoga

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thanks brad!"
Profile photo of Melane Mor

Melane Mor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the State Farm Rep. Luke was excellent!! All of my questions were answered promptly and was very patient during the entire process. A first class company that employs first class people. I would recommend anyone interested in insurance to visit Luke and State Farm!"
Profile photo of matthew pilla

matthew pilla

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy was very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Ben Sanaker

Ben Sanaker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Effortless switch from a different provider. Saved money, and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Molly Franta

Molly Franta

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was great to work with!! He explained everything to us in terms we could understand and helped us save money on new insurance policies. He answered all our questions and was very attentive to all our insurance needs. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Zach Swedberg

Zach Swedberg

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great to work with and always attentive to my questions. I switched over from a different insurance company and they made the transition as easy as it could be!"
Profile photo of Kareem Itani

Kareem Itani

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Nelson was so helpful in getting my wife and me a great rate for our home and auto insurance! As a young, first-time homeowner, I was very unfamiliar with home insurance but Brad took the time to teach me about our policy and explain all the insurance lingo and key terms. So grateful Brad reached out, and can't wait to continue working with him in the future!"
Profile photo of Jordan Kohs

Jordan Kohs

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is amazing!! We were shopping for new insurance and he was highly recommended to us. He reached out to me right away that day and gave us better insurance at a better rate! He thought of everything and even added things we didn't already have to our home and auto. I am soooo impressed with the service and attention to detail! Insurance can be a very confusing process and Brad has made it a breeze! We are so grateful we have a local and trustworthy contact that we can rely on instead of having to call an 800 number. Thank you Brad and team!"
Profile photo of Kelly OLeary

Kelly OLeary

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm rep Heather is awesome to work with as she is quick, ver responsive and super friendly!"
Profile photo of Sherryl Lopez

Sherryl Lopez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I spoke with Jorge Pérez about the policies and without a doubt the best experience I have ever had. Jorge was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me thoroughly. Any question you had he had the answer. (Original) Hablé con Jorge Pérez sobre las pólizas y sin duda la mejor experiencia que he tenido. Jorge estaba muy bien informado y me explicó todo a fondo. Cualquier pregunta que tuviera el tenía la respuesta."
Profile photo of Nicole Foley

Nicole Foley

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt & his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt with all needs!"
Profile photo of Ron Seilheimer

Ron Seilheimer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent recently retired and when I purchased a new car Heather did a great job updating my insurance information quickly, which was greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Scott Michels

Scott Michels

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Brad Nelson. I was pleasantly surprised with their rates. Brad was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain in detail the policies and what they covered. I'm very happy that I made the switch and to be working a top notch agency!"
Profile photo of Karen Chelgren

Karen Chelgren

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and savings! Luke took the time to analyze our needs and give us detailed information about the policies. We added a large amount of coverage and saved a great deal. So happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Grant T.

Grant T.

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team here is fantastic! Everyone has broad understanding of how the business works and responds to calls/emails/texts very quickly, which makes getting information or making changes to service extremely easy. It seems like a place which invests in its own people, and it shows!"
Profile photo of Mike Bookhout

Mike Bookhout

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt, Heather and the rest of the office are great."
Profile photo of Marshalleen Patten

Marshalleen Patten

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Nelson was wonderful to work with. I was looking to change our auto and home insurance.He explained the policies in a clear way and answered my questions so that I understood exactly what each policy covered. I highly recommend you contact him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenika Moore

Jenika Moore

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and fast acting. Tommy was a massive help and was extremely friendly and straightforward. They really go out of their way to make sure you have the best policies."
Profile photo of Kristi Edwards

Kristi Edwards

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance continuously for over 40 years and only two agents! Beyond impressed with them."
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Luke about policies and hands down the best experience I have had. Luke was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly for me. Any question I had Luke had the answer for it. This agency has some amazing staff."
Profile photo of Vicki Toft

Vicki Toft

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Nelson is amazing! He is very detailed and kept me on track getting everything set up. Brad is educated on the the details with auto and home. I also wanted a umbrella which he also took care of for me. It is nice to have everything under one insurance company. I would and have recommended they for anyone."
Profile photo of Nancy R

Nancy R

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend my agent Tommy Dixon. Very professional, knowledgeable and so friendly to work with! If I could award more than 5 stars, I would."
Profile photo of Natalie Paparone

Natalie Paparone

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this State Farm Agency. Luke was very professional and effectively answered every question I had."
Profile photo of jacob weess

jacob weess

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent in the area. Bar none. Made our transition to State Farm easy and saved us money. 10/10"
Profile photo of april durow

april durow

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seems like every time another company bribed me away, I always came back to State Farm. I’m so SO happy they were my company when I wrecked my car. From Luke, the agent in-office that helped me get things started… to the Total Loss team who stayed on the phone with me while calling the state to work out titling issues… to Heather who answered my every random question via text message… I felt totally taken care of!"